So when deactivate blokada plus their no location enabled .does blokada keep your settings from blokade plus or it make cloudflare all settings?
I don’t understand the question. Can you please try to phrase differently?
When a person deactivates blokada plus to regular blokada it the app automatically switches to cloudflare is that correct?
I am not developer but I would say yes, if you have default settings. You can change your DNS in the settings.
Thank you for your input.i will consider that!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.